Sidesporet

Ahlgade 1B, 4300 Holbæk
Telefon 59 44 29 19
info@sidesporet.dk
CVR 12 81 61 46

Administration

Leder:
Kasper Lomholdt
Telefon 23 80 68 66
kasper@sidesporet.dk

Regnskab:
Dorte Jansen
Telefon 59 44 29 19 Tryk 4
Jansen@sidesporet.dk

Billetter/web:
Jan Floor
Telefon 60 35 43 49 
floor@sidesporet.dk

Pedel (sikkerhedsrepræsentant):
Emil M. Rasmusen
Telefon 21 84 53 47
emil@sidesporet.dk

Kulturbiografen Frysehuset A/S

Filmtorvet 1, 4300 Holbæk
Telefon 59 43 05 28

Direktør:
Jesper Nielsen
Telefon 24 23 81 05
jesper@kulturbiografen.dk

Bagmand:
Niels Bo Sohl Christensen
Telefon 21 18 29 19
nielsbo@sidesporet.dk

Hotel Sidesporet

Hotel Manager:
Cille Suhr
Telefon 59 44 29 19
cille@sidesporet.dk

Front Office Manager:
Therese Christiansen
Telefon 59 44 29 19
hotel@sidesporet.dk

Tyrkisk Bad

Receptionen:
Kalundborgvej 54, 4300 Holbæk
Telefon 59 40 08 68
tyrkiskbad@sidesporet.dk

Leder:
Christine Sylvan
Telefon 30 46 29 30
christine@sidesporet.dk

Søbadet Venedig

Kontakt:
Kasper Lomholt
Telefon 23 80 68 66 
kasper@sidesporet.dk

Sidesporets integrationsteam

Koordinator/mentor:
Christine Sylvan
Telefon 30 46 29 30
christine@sidesporet.dk

Mentor/Folkekøkken:
Lisbeth Færch Gjerulff
Telefon 21 73 24 95
Lisbeth@sidesporet.dk

Holbæk Klatrepark

Ladegårdsalleen 11, 4300 Holbæk

Telefon 26 36 45 83
info@gomonkey.dk

Musikklubben

Musik ansvarlig:
Niels Bo Sohl Christensen
Telefon 21 18 29 19
nielsbo@sidesporet.dk

Billetter:
Jan Floor
Telefon 60 35 43 49 
floor@sidesporet.dk

Blå Flag station

Instruktør:
Peter W. Henriksen
Telefon 59 46 14 85
limno@henriksen.mail.dk

Instruktør:
Søren Rasmussen
Telefon 60 76 56 79
sorenskov@yahoo.dk

Den Levende Børnekultur

Leder: Gert Hansen
Telefon 21 93 16 03
gert.gottlieb@hotmail.com

© Hotel SidesporetKontakt Sidesporet